Teach Me Your Way – Volume II


This album from the musicians and singers at Heritage Ministries is a follow-up to their very popular previous album of scripture songs. Primarily written to help children with scripture memorization, the eclectic blend of musical styles as well as children and adult solos and children’s choir will be enjoyed by young and old alike. Includes scriptures such as: Psalm 23, The Lord’s Prayer, The Wise Man and the Foolish Man, Children, Obey Your Parents, the Fruit of the Spirit and many more.

  1. Study to Show Thyself Approved
  2. The Word of the Lord
  3. I Sought the Lord
  4. Be Kind to One Another
  5. A Fitting and Orderly Way
  6. Children, Obey Your Parents in Everything
  7. The House on the Rock
  8. The Lord’s Prayer
  9. Because Thy Lovingkindness
  10. Do Not Repay Evil for Evil
  11. The Fruit of the Spirit
  12. Good and Perfect Gifts
  13. The Upward Call
  14. Psalm 23
  15. Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Us


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Teach Me Your Way – Volume II”