My Deliverer


The choir and orchestra of Heritage Ministries presents its first live recording: their 2002 Easter music program. A carefully ordered program of traditional Easter message favorites and medleys build to the title song, My Deliverer, The Easter Medley and, finally, the Hallelujah Chorus. This stirring program brings the revelation of the resurrection life into vivid focus.

  1. Ode to Joy Medley
  2. The Love of God Medley
  3. Here Is Love
  4. There Is a Fountain Medley
  5. Love Grew Where the Blood Fell
  6. I Believe in a Hill Called Mount Calvary
  7. How Great Thou Art / Worthy Is the Lamb
  8. How Deep the Father’s Love
  9. He Saw Me
  10. My Deliverer
  11. Via Dolorosa
  12. Were You There?
  13. Easter Medley
  14. Halleluyah!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Deliverer”